Vores dygtige medarbejder sidder klar til at hjælpe dig på telefon 70 70 79 73

Dennis Nielsen
Indehaver
Mobil : 27775814
dennis@engroshjul.dk

Mette Nielsen
Økonomi DK/SE
Mobil : 27775815
mette@engroshjul.dk

Per Andersen
Intern Salg / IT
Mobil: 27775813
per@engroshjul.dk

Lars Nøhr
Ekstern Salg
Mobil: 27775876
lars@engroshjul.dk

Nicolai Nielsen
Intern salg
Mobil: 27775816
nicolai@engroshjul.dk




Send os en besked

Kontakt information

  • Engroshjul A/S
  • Lundsbjerg Industrivej 23
    6200 Aabenraa
    Danmark
  • CVR. 30529561

    Åbningstider
    Mandag-Torsdag kl. 7.30 til 16.30
    Fredag kl. 7.30 til 15.00
  •  
  • Telefon
  • +45 70 70 79 73
  • Email
  • salg@engroshjul.dk